Build your base

Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem ei est.

Speakers 2024

Andrius Bičeika

Partner at Revolut

Anna Maj

Founder & CEO at CreatLink

Péter Csányi

Deputy CEO and Chief Digital Officer, Member of the Board of Directors of OTP Group

Aleksandra Babić

Senior Vice President B2B & Product Marketing for Europe, Mastercard

Meeri Savolainen

Founder & CEO at INZMO

Panagiotis Kriaris

Commercial Director – Head of Business Development at Unzer

Björn Wessel

Independent payment consultant, Interim Head of Samsung Pay Germany

Balázs Békeffy

President of the Management Board at OTP Bank Croatia

Maurice Lisi

Head of Digital Business at BPER Banca S.p.A. Italy

Alexander Kobakhidze

Head of TaxTech at Fonoa

Irina Bručić

CEO and President of the Management Board in Nexi Croatia and Nexi Slovenia

Mike Sigal

Founder, Sigal Ventures

Stanislav Sirakov

General Partner at LAUNCHub Ventures

Cosmin Ochisor

Partner at GapMinder Venture Partners

Hrvoje Ćosić

CEO at Aircash

Laura Grassi

Head of Fintech & Insurtech Observatory at Politecnico di Milano

Anton Mozgovoy

Co-founder and CEO at Holyheld

Nadiem Sissouno

Head of Economics at MentoLabs

Martin Pitcock

Chief Marketing Officer, Ecommerce at Nexi

Udo Müller

Co-Founder and ex CEO of paysafecard, Shareholder and board member of multiple Fintechs

Mario Stumpo

Founder & Director at Bmybit LTD

Jasna Fumagalli

Member of the Board responsible for Risk at Nexi Croatia

Alexey Kapustin

CEO of Raiffeisen Digital Bank AG

Christoph Schoefboeck

CEO at Erste Bank Croatia

Goran Bosankić

CRO, Board Member of Field39

Mario Žižek

CEO at Addiko Bank Croatia

Boris Vujčić

Governor of Croatian National Bank

Sanja Sever Mališ

Dean at Faculty of Economics and Business, University of Zagreb

Cosmin Cosma

CEO of Finqware, President of Romanian Fintech Association

Marijan Mumdžiev

Managing Director at Cambridge Mobile Telematics Europe

Dejan Donev

Head of Digital at Erste Bank

Martha Mghendi-Fisher

Executive Board Chair of European Women Payments Network

Adam Wolszczak

Group Business Development Director at ASEE

Marianne Bregenzer

Country General Manager Nexi Switzerland

Sanel Volarić

President of the Management Board at Groupama osiguranje d.d.

Nina Zobel

Chief Solutions Officer at Companjon

Geoffrey Goodell

Lecturer in Financial Computing at University College London

Dwayne Gefferie

Payments Strategist & Director of Gefferie Group

Mislav Balković

Rector of Algebra University

Vinko Muštra

Dean at Faculty of Economics, Business and Tourism, University of Split

Mohsin Rashid

CEO and co-founder of ZIPZERO

Viktor Olujić

Board Member at ASEE Croatia and Monri Payments

Zorana Branković

COO at Banca Intesa Belgrade

Vlatko Čanev

Cyber Security Technical Lead at NLB DigIT Beograd

Anikó Szombati

Chief Digital Officer at Magyar Nemzeti Bank

Ratko Drča

Director at Deloitte Risk Advisory

Vedran Blagus

Principal at South Central Ventures

Matija Nakić

Co-founder and CEO of Farseer

Greg Siourounis

Managing Director Sui Foundation

Hedvika Usenik

Member of the Management Board (CMO) responsible for Retail Banking and Private Banking at NLB d.d.

Draženko Kopljar

Member of the Board and COO at PBZ

Miki Kuusinen

Adviser in the Payments Systems Department at the Bank of Finland

Darko Marjanović

Co-Founder and General Manager at Things Solver, member of ASEE


Predicting upcoming trends, establishing the most relevant topics, and shining light onto confronting views, composes the prime goals of our program. We look forward to each new exciting notion that can move us a step further into the future of FinTech.